Events this Month

Shree Sadguru Din and Ekadashi in 2018

# Date Event
1 Fri 12th Jan 2018 Samvat 2074 Posh Vad 11 Shattila Ekadashi
2 Wed 17th Jan 2018 Samvat 2074 Posh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
3 Sun 28th Jan 2018 Samvat 2074 Maha Sud 11/12 Jaya Bhaagvat Ekadashi
4 Sun 11th Feb 2018 Samvat 2074 Maha Vad 11 Vijya Ekadashi
5 Sat 17th Feb 2018 Samvat 2074 Fagan Sud 2 Sadguru Din
6 Mon 26th Feb 2018 Samvat 2074 Fagan Sud 11 Aamlaki Ekadashi
7 Tue 13th Mar 2018 Samvat 2074 Fagan Vad 11 Paapmochni Ekadashi
8 Sat 17th Mar 2018 Samvat 2074 Fagan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
9 Tue 27th Mar 2018 Samvat 2074 Chaitra Sud 11 Kamda Ekadashi
10 Thu 12th Apr 2018 Samvat 2074 Chaitra Vad 11 Varoothini Ekadashi
11 Mon 16th Apr 2018 Samvat 2074 Chaitra Vad 30 / Vaishakh Sud 1 Sadguru Din
12 Thu 26th Apr 2018 Samvat 2074 Vaishakh Sud 11 Mohini Bhagvath Ekadashi
13 Fri 11th May 2018 Samvat 2074 Vaishakh Vad 11 Apraa Ekadashi
14 Tue 15th May 2018 Samvat 2074 Vaishakh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
15 Fri 25th May 2018 Samvat 2074 Adhik Jeth Sud 11 Kamla Ekadashi
16 Sun 10th Jun 2018 Samvat 2074 Adhik Jeth Vad 11 Kamla Ekadashi
17 Wed 13th Jun 2018 Samvat 2074 Adhik Jeth Vad 30 Sadguru Din
18 Sat 23rd Jun 2018 Samvat 2074 Jeth Sud 11 Nirjala (Bhim) Ekadashi
19 Mon 9th Jul 2018 Samvat 2074 Jeth Vad 11 Yogini Ekadashi
20 Fri 13th Jul 2018 Samvat 2074 Jeth Vad 30 Sadguru Din
# Date Event
1 Mon 23rd Jul 2018 Samvat 2074 Ashadh Sud 11 Devshayni Ekadashi
2 Wed 8th Aug 2018 Samvat 2074 Ashadh Vad 12 Kameekaa Ekadashi
3 Sat 11th Aug 2018 Samvat 2074 Ashadh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
4 Wed 22nd Aug 2018 Samvat 2074 Shravan Sud 11 Pavitraa Ekadashi
5 Thu 6th Sep 2018 Samvat 2074 Shravan Vad 11 Ajaa Ekadashi
6 Sun 9th Sep 2018 Samvat 2074 Shravan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
7 Thu 20th Sep 2018 Samvat 2074 Bhadarva Sud 11 Parivartini (Jalzilni) Ekadashi
8 Fri 5th Oct 2018 Samvat 2074 Bhadarva Vad 11 Indiraa Ekadashi
9 Tue 9th Oct 2018 Samvat 2074 Bhadarva Vad 30 Sadguru Din
10 Sat 20th Oct 2018 Samvat 2074 Aso Sud 11 Pashankusha Bhagvat Ekadashi
11 Sat 3rd Nov 2018 Samvat 2074 Aso Vad 11 Ramaa Ekadashi
12 Wed 7th Nov 2018 Samvat 2074 Aso Vad 30 Sadguru Din
13 Mon 19th Nov 2018 Samvat 2075 Kartik Sud 11 Prabodhini Ekadashi
14 Mon 3rd Dec 2018 Samvat 2075 Kartik Vad 11 Oopati Ekadashi
15 Fri 7th Dec 2018 Samvat 2075 Kartik Vad 30 Sadguru Din
16 Wed 19th Dec 2018 Samvat 2075 Magsar Sud 11/12 Mokshda Ekadashi

Jul 2018 - Posh 2074/Magsar 2075 VS

Sun 1st Jul - Jeth Vad 3

Delaware Patotsav

Mon 2nd Jul - Jeth Vad 4

Dharmadev Antardhaan

Yoganand Swami Antardhaan

Wed 4th Jul - Jeth Vad 6

Defeated Demon

Mon 9th Jul - Jeth Vad 11

Yogini Ekadashi

Fri 13th Jul - Jeth Vad 30

Sadguru Din

Mon 16th Jul - Ashadh Sud 4

Kentucky Patotsav

Tue 17th Jul - Ashadh Sud 5

Abji Bapashree Antardhaan

Sun 22nd Jul - Ashadh Sud 10

Chicago Patotsav

Mon 23rd Jul - Ashadh Sud 11

Devshayni Ekadashi

Fri 27th Jul - Ashadh Sud 15

Lunar Eclipse

Gurupoonam

Sun 29th Jul - Ashadh Vad 2

Hindola Festival Commences