Sunday 23 September 2018 | Bhadarva Sud 14, Samvat 2074

Sun 23 Sep 2018

Events this Month

Shree Sadguru Din in 2018

# Date Event
1 Wed 17th Jan 2018 Samvat 2074 Posh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
2 Sat 17th Feb 2018 Samvat 2074 Fagan Sud 2 Sadguru Din
3 Sat 17th Mar 2018 Samvat 2074 Fagan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
4 Mon 16th Apr 2018 Samvat 2074 Chaitra Vad 30 / Vaishakh Sud 1 Sadguru Din
5 Tue 15th May 2018 Samvat 2074 Vaishakh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
6 Wed 13th Jun 2018 Samvat 2074 Adhik Jeth Vad 30 Sadguru Din
7 Fri 13th Jul 2018 Samvat 2074 Jeth Vad 30 Sadguru Din
8 Sat 11th Aug 2018 Samvat 2074 Ashadh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
9 Sun 9th Sep 2018 Samvat 2074 Shravan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
# Date Event
1 Tue 9th Oct 2018 Samvat 2074 Bhadarva Vad 30 Sadguru Din
2 Wed 7th Nov 2018 Samvat 2074 Aso Vad 30 Sadguru Din
3 Fri 7th Dec 2018 Samvat 2075 Kartik Vad 30 Sadguru Din

Sep 2018 - Posh 2074/Magsar 2075 VS

Mon 3rd Sep - Shravan Vad 8

Janmashtami

Tue 4th Sep - Shravan Vad 9

Maninagar

Wed 5th Sep - Shravan Vad 10

Shree Devanand Swami Antardhaan

Thu 6th Sep - Shravan Vad 11

Ajaa Ekadashi

Sun 9th Sep - Shravan Vad 30

Sadguru Din

Tue 11th Sep - Bhadarva Sud 2

Yagnopavit

Kadi

Wed 12th Sep - Bhadarva Sud 3

Bhuj

Fri 14th Sep - Bhadarva Sud 5

Maninagar

Sun 16th Sep - Bhadarva Sud 7

Swamibapa Antardhanotsav

Ranip

Mon 17th Sep - Bhadarva Sud 8

Maninagar

Thu 20th Sep - Bhadarva Sud 11

Parivartini (Jalzilni) Ekadashi

Fri 21st Sep - Bhadarva Sud 12

Kheda

Sun 23rd Sep - Bhadarva Sud 14

Mumbai

Tue 25th Sep - Bhadarva Sud 15

Poonam

Sun 30th Sep - Bhadarva Vad 5/6

Maninagar