Events this Month

Shree Sadguru Din in 2018

# Date Event
1 Wed 17th Jan 2018 Samvat 2074 Posh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
2 Sat 17th Feb 2018 Samvat 2074 Fagan Sud 2 Sadguru Din
3 Sat 17th Mar 2018 Samvat 2074 Fagan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
4 Mon 16th Apr 2018 Samvat 2074 Chaitra Vad 30 / Vaishakh Sud 1 Sadguru Din
5 Tue 15th May 2018 Samvat 2074 Vaishakh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
# Date Event
1 Wed 13th Jun 2018 Samvat 2074 Adhik Jeth Vad 30 Sadguru Din
2 Fri 13th Jul 2018 Samvat 2074 Jeth Vad 30 Sadguru Din
3 Sat 11th Aug 2018 Samvat 2074 Ashadh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
4 Sun 9th Sep 2018 Samvat 2074 Shravan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
5 Tue 9th Oct 2018 Samvat 2074 Bhadarva Vad 30 Sadguru Din
6 Wed 7th Nov 2018 Samvat 2074 Aso Vad 30 Sadguru Din
7 Fri 7th Dec 2018 Samvat 2075 Kartik Vad 30 Sadguru Din

May 2018 - Posh 2074/Magsar 2075 VS

Tue 1st May - Vaishakh Vad 1

Mankuva Patotsav

Mankuva

Wed 2nd May - Vaishakh Vad 2

Vrushpur Patotsav

Vrushpur

Thu 3rd May - Vaishakh Vad 3

Kera

Fri 4th May - Vaishakh Vad 4

Ishwarbapa Manifestation

Sat 5th May - Vaishakh Vad 5

Gopalanand Swamibapa Antardhan

Sun 6th May - Vaishakh Vad 6

Kera Patotsav

Mon 7th May - Vaishakh Vad 7

Ghanshyamnagar

Tue 8th May - Vaishakh Vad 8

Mandvi

Wed 9th May - Vaishakh Vad 9

Ghanshyamnagar

Thu 10th May - Vaishakh Vad 10

Ghanshyamnagar Patotsav

Fri 11th May - Vaishakh Vad 11

Apraa Ekadashi

Sat 12th May - Vaishakh Vad 12

Karjisan

Sun 13th May - Vaishakh Vad 13

Langhnaj

Mon 14th May - Vaishakh Vad 14

Karjisan Patotsav

Karjisan

Tue 15th May - Vaishakh Vad 30

Sadguru Din

Maninagar

Wed 16th May - Adhik Jeth Sud 1

Vadodara

Fri 18th May - Adhik Jeth Sud 3/4

Mumbai

Sun 20th May - Adhik Jeth Sud 6

Bangalore

Thu 24th May - Adhik Jeth Sud 10

Maninagar

Fri 25th May - Adhik Jeth Sud 11

Kamla Ekadashi

Mon 28th May - Adhik Jeth Sud 14

Acharya Swamishree Manifestation

Mumbai

Tue 29th May - Adhik Jeth Sud 15

Poonam

Perth